Ride To Reform – First Live Shows in 20 Years

Friday 22 May 2015: Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow, UK
on sale 9am Friday 21st November www.seetickets.com/artist/ride/591829

Saturday 23 May 2015: Albert Hall, Manchester, UK
on sale 9am Friday 21st November www.seetickets.com/Event/ride/albert-hall/830815

Sunday 24 May 2015: Roundhouse, London, UK
on sale 9am Friday 21st November www.roundhouse.org.uk/whats-on/2015/ride/

Tuesday 26 May 2015: Paradiso, Amsterdam, Holland
on sale 10am Friday 21st November www.ticketmaster.nl/event/139811

Wednesday 27 May 2015: Olympia, Paris, France
on sale 10am Friday 21st November www.avosbillets.com

Friday 29 May 2015: Primavera Festival, Barcelona, Spain
on sale now www.primaverasound.es/entradas?lang=en

Tuesday 2 June 2015: DanForth Music Hall, Toronto, Canada
on sale 10am EST Wednesday 26th November www.ticketmaster.ca/event/10004D72C55A9892

Thursday 4 June 2015: Terminal 5, New York, US
on sale 12pm EST Friday 21st November [ticket link to be confirmed]

Sunday 7 June 2015: Field Day (headlining), London, UK
on sale 9am Friday 21st November www.fielddayfestivals.com/tickets/

Ride cycling jerseys and bib shorts available now

In association with Milltag we are proud to announce a new item in the Ride merchandise range – cycling jerseys and bib shorts. Why didn’t we think of this before? Have a closer look here and here and place your orders before 31st March 2014 directly from Milltag.cc. If you want to buy both the jersey and the shorts then there’s a special combined offer here.

Ride cycling jerseys and bib shorts available now
‹ Older Posts

Mailing List

Playlist

Ride Open in new window
to continue listening while browsing ›